KY Forage and Grassland Council Awards

We are pleased to announce the following Kentucky Forage and Grassland Council award winners for 2022.  Thank-you to each of these individuals who have provided tremendous support to the forage industry, forage producers and KFGC for many years.

State Public Service: Dr. Chris Teutsch

County Public Service: Nick Roy

Industry Award: Jody Watson

Producer “Grassroots” Award: Cody Rakes